Michelle Place

Executive Director
mplace@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Maggie Brown

Director of Exhibits & Education
mbrown@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Maggie Jewell

Director of Development
mjewell@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Ian D. Swart

Archivist & Curator of Collections iswart@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Britni P. Worley

Communications & Facilities Manager
bworley@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Neal Pascoe

Pat Avey King Director of Education
npascoe@tulsahistory.org
918-712-9484

Tulsa Historical Society

2445 South Peoria Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114

918.712.9484 | ths@tulsahistory.org

Museum Open 10am - 4pm Tuesday - Saturday (Closed Sundays, Mondays, and Holidays)

Admission: Adults $5 - Seniors $3 - Students & Children FREE - Members FREE

Copyright 2010

GuRuStu Group