• Michelle Place
    Executive Director
    mplace@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Maggie Brown
    Director of Exhibits
    mbrown@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Maggie Jewell
    Director of Development
    mjewell@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Luke Williams
    Archivist & Curator
    of Collections
    lwilliams@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Britni P. Worley
    Communications
    & Facilities Manager
    bworley@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Neal Pascoe
    The Pat Avey King
    Director of Education
    npascoe@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

Leona Ball
Events Director, Tulsa Historical Society & Tulsa Garden Center
Contact for private event building rental:
events@tulsagardencenter.org
918-576-5153

  • 2020 Board of Directors

    Wendell Franklin
    Daniel Gomez
    Matt Hill
    Jim Hodges
    Allen Hoerman
    Brian Inbody
    Martha King-Clark
    Missy Kruse
    C.S. “Budge” Lewis
    Tori Lieberman
    Doug Mann
    Dale Mills
    Patti Orbison
    Bob Pickering
    Bruce Sands
    Jan Scott
    Whit Todd
    Jesse Ulrich
    David Veitch
    Henry Will
    Mark Wollmershauser

    Emeritus Members
    Anne Cleveland
    Sharon King Davis
    E. Ann Graves
    Joanne Williams

10am – 4pm, Tues-Sat Closed Sun, Mon, & Holidays
2445 South Peoria, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114
918.712.9484

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
WordPress Video Lightbox