• Michelle Place
    Executive Director
    mplace@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Maggie Brown
    Director of Exhibits
    mbrown@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Maggie Jewell
    Director of Development
    mjewell@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Luke Williams
    Archivist & Curator
    of Collections
    lwilliams@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Britni P. Worley
    Communications
    & Facilities Manager
    bworley@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Neal Pascoe
    The Pat Avey King
    Director of Education
    npascoe@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

Cristen Burdell
Events Director, Tulsa Historical Society & Tulsa Garden Center
Contact for private event building rental:
events@tulsagardencenter.com
918-576-5153

  • 2019 Board of Directors

    Donna Dutton
    John Favell
    Marc Frazier
    Daniel Gomez
    Matt Hill
    Jim Hodges
    Alan Hoerman
    Missy Kruse
    C.S. Lewis, III
    Dale Mills
    Jerry Parkhurst
    Bruce Sands
    Jan Scott
    Clifton Taulbert
    Darren Walkup
    Hailey Woodard

    Emeritus Members
    Anne Cleveland
    Sharon King Davis
    E. Ann Graves
    Edward C. Lawson, Jr.
    Joanne Williams

10am – 4pm, Tues-Sat Closed Sun, Mon, & Holidays
2445 South Peoria, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114
918.712.9484

WordPress Video Lightbox