• Michelle Place
    Executive Director
    mplace@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Maggie Brown
    Director of Exhibits
    mbrown@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Maggie Jewell
    Director of Development
    mjewell@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Ian D. Swart
    Archivist & Curator
    of Collections
    iswart@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Britni P. Worley
    Communications
    & Facilities Manager
    bworley@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

  • Neal Pascoe
    The Pat Avey King
    Director of Education
    npascoe@tulsahistory.org
    918-712-9484

Cristen Burdell
Events Director, Tulsa Historical Society & Tulsa Garden Center
Contact for private event building rental:
events@tulsagardencenter.com
918-576-5153

  • 2018 Board of Directors

    Ken Brust
    Donna Dutton
    John Favell
    Marc Frazier
    Matt Hill
    Jim Hodges
    Allen Hoerman
    Craig Hoster
    Tony Jezek
    Martha King-Clark
    Missy Kruse
    C.S. Lewis
    Dale Mills
    Calvin Moniz
    Patti Orbison
    Jerry Parkhurst
    Hillary Rankin
    Jan Scott
    Clifton Taulbert
    Darren Walkup
    Randi Wightman
    Hailey Hinch Woodard

    Emeritus Members
    Anne Cleveland
    Sharon King Davis
    E. Ann Graves
    Edward C. Lawson, Jr.
    Joanne Williams

10am – 4pm, Tues-Sat Closed Sun, Mon, & Holidays
2445 South Peoria, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114
918.712.9484

WordPress Video Lightbox